SAAFoST Council (2019-2021)

  • James McLean
    Hilltop Food Ingredients
  • Dr Lucia Anelich
    Past President
    Anelich Consulting
  • Prof Elna Buys
    President Elect
    University of Pretoria
  • Prof Riette de Kock
    Vice President
    University of Pretoria
  • Treasurer
  • Ingrid Woodrow
    Northern Branch Chair
    IMCD South Africa
  • Deon Gallus
    Northern Branch Vice Chair
    Deltamune (Pty) Ltd
  • Madelein Jansen
    KZN Branch Chair
    Kerry Ingredients
  • Lisa Ronquest-Ross
    Cape Branch Chair
  • Emma Phillips
    Cape Branch Vice Chair
    Deli Spices (Pty) Ltd
  • Prof Gunnar Sigge
    University of Stellenbosch
  • Anza Bester
    Mérieux NutriSciences
  • Gill Slaughter
    SAAFoST National Secretary
    Turners Secretariat